top of page
  • Writer's pictureSunstar (Mega Man)

Mega Man Issue 55 Comic Poster

Updated: Mar 25, 2022

Hello, I have made Mega Man Issue 55 Poster I have 2 swatches made from the original mesh of The Sad Clown painting just replaced the picture. I plan on making a shirt full of Mega Man characters! I'm here for a week anyways!

This CC brings the final Archie Comics Issue 55 of Mega Man to your game. Issue 55 of Mega Man is the last issue before the series went on hiatus, and ever since then we have no updates on the story. To download just drop the file in Sims 4/mods if you use legacy edition place the cc in Sims 4 Legacy Edition/mods. This is what it looks like in game:


The reason why its so expensive is because the comic itself is hard to find. And there is the link:

If you have any issues just contact me.

Next will be swatches of Toddler beds with Mega Man pictures on them, to let you know I do not use other peoples drawings only official drawings from Archie or Capcom. Please don't send me pictures from artists asking me to make them in the sims. This overrides Sad Clown painting for some odd reason, please don't @ me because this is my first time making CC.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sims 4 Stardroid Trait Update!

Hello! I updated the Stardroid Trait for the sims 4! Here it is!!! Download Here! Update Log 1.0va: - Added some social interactions - Added Whims - Added a pie menu (In development.

Stardroids Trait For The Sims 4!

Stardroids Trait for sims 4 is out! It's in Beta for now, please yell at me if there's something wrong lol. Download Link is here enjoy! Happy 2021

Tattoo Sims Model

So to wait for my upcoming traits have a thunderbolt CC for sims, if you're making Elec Man and want him to have a tattoo of a thunderbolt then here! Because I am a very big fan of him (And the stardr

bottom of page