top of page
  • Writer's pictureSunstar (Mega Man)

Sims 4 Toddler Beds~ (Mega Man)

Updated: Mar 25, 2022

I have created a sims 4 Mega Man Toddler bed like I said I would! Anyways I hope you enjoy it! For some reason you can drag and place in your inventory. I'll fix that later~ Anyways. Here's the picture.



This picture features Mega Man, Bass, Proto Man and the first liners from Mega Man. I know it looks bland because it was a recolor, I also finally! FINALLY! Fixed the overriding issue~ Let me know what you want next~ Download Here


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sims 4 Stardroid Trait Update!

Hello! I updated the Stardroid Trait for the sims 4! Here it is!!! Download Here! Update Log 1.0va: - Added some social interactions - Added Whims - Added a pie menu (In development.

Stardroids Trait For The Sims 4!

Stardroids Trait for sims 4 is out! It's in Beta for now, please yell at me if there's something wrong lol. Download Link is here enjoy! Happy 2021

Tattoo Sims Model

So to wait for my upcoming traits have a thunderbolt CC for sims, if you're making Elec Man and want him to have a tattoo of a thunderbolt then here! Because I am a very big fan of him (And the stardr

bottom of page